Youssef Abdulghani

 
   Barnard Hall 226                
   youssefabdulghani@montana.edu
Will Ashfield

Will Ashfield

 
   Barnard Hall 338
   williamashfield@montana.edu

Shane Atwood

 
   Barnard Hall 204
   shane.atwood@montana.edu

Jeremiah Bass

 
   Barnard Hall 216
   jeremiah.bass@student.montana.edu
   Barnard Hall 261
   bencebecsy@montana.edu
Joe Bretz

Joe Bretz

 
   Barnard Hall 338
   joseph.bretz@montana.edu
Katherine Bruce

Katherine Bruce

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Catharine Bunn

 
   Barnard Hall 204
   catharine.bunn@montana.edu

Sulov Chalise

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Alex Chinchilli

 
   Cobleigh Hall 404
   alexanderchinchilli@montana.edu
Changsun Choi

Changsun Choi

 
   Barnard Hall 227
Erica Chwalik

Erica Chwalik

 
   Barnard Hall 227
Collin Crites

Collin Crites

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   collincrites@montana.edu
Eric Davidson

Eric Davidson

 
   Barnard Hall 227
Kate Downey

Kate Downey

 
   Barnard Hall 227
John-Michael Eberhard

John-Michael Eberhard

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Eric Engel

 
   Barnard Hall 226 
   ericengel@montana.edu
Katie Fasbender

Katie Fasbender

 
   Cobleigh Hall 405
   katie.fasbender@student.montana.edu
Grace Fiacco

Grace Fiacco

 
   Barnard Hall 227
Abby Firme

Abby Firme

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Bethany Garver

 
   Cobleigh Hall 405
   bethanygarver@montana.edu
Matt Goodman

Matthew Goodman

 
    Spectrum Lab
   matthew.goodman2@student.montana.edu
Toral Gupta

Toral Gupta

 
   Barnard Hall 212
   toral.gupta@student.montana.edu

Cody Jessup

 
   Barnard Hall 227
   codyjessup@montana.edu
Arlo Johnson

Arlo Johnson

 
   Barnard Hall 104
   arlo.johnson@montana.edu
Alex Kaufman

Alex Kaufman

 
   Barnard Hall 206
Seth Kimbrell

Seth Kimbrell

 
   Cobleigh Hall 406
   seth.kimbrell@montana.edu

Reyann Larkey (Joiner)

 
   Barnard Hall 216
   reyann.joiner@montana.edu

Colin Latimer

 
   Barnard Hall 338
   colin.latimer@montana.edu
Dakota Marin-Chapman

Dakota Marin-Chapman

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Aaron Marsh

 
   Barnard Hall 206
   aaron.marsh@montana.edu
Kyle Matt

Kyle Matt

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   kyle.matt@student.montana.edu
Marika McCarthy
   Barnard Hall 338
   marika.mccarthy@montana.edu
   Barnard Hall 226
   torrey.mcloughlin@montana.edu
Dylan Meyer

Dylan Meyer

 
   Barnard Hall 226
Jason Mickel

Jason Mickel

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   jasonmickel@montana.edu
Michael Mingyar

Michael Mingyar

 
   Barnard Hall 227
Connor Murphy

Connor Murphy

 
   Cobleigh Hall 406
Jessica Myron

Jessica Myron

 
   Barnard Hall 227
   Cobleigh Hall 324
   madison.nelson1@montana.edu

Tobias Nelson

 
   Cobleigh Hall 405
   tobias.nelson@student.montana.edu

Jared Newman

 
   Cobleigh 404
   jared.newman@montana.edu

Adam Olivera

 
   Barnard Hall 206

Suman Panda

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   sumanpanda@montana.edu
   Barnard Hall 204
   jacob.parker3@montana.edu
Corey Pearson

Corey Pearson

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Sean Peterson

 
   Barnard Hall 234
   seanpeterson9@montana.edu
Nic Pichette

Nic Pichette

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   nicolaspichette@montana.edu
Connor Pollock

Connor Pollock

 
   Barnard Hall 227 
Josh Povick

Josh Povick

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   joshua.povick@montana.edu
Michael Prazak

Michael Prazak

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   michaelprazak@montana.edu
Willow Reed

Willow Reed

 
   Barnard Hall 338
   willowreed@montana.edu
Nathaniel Rieders

Nate Rieders

 
   Barnard Hall 338
   nathaniel.rieders@montana.edu
David Russell

David Russell

 
   Barnard Hall 212
   david.russell3@student.montana.edu

Fatemeh "Sheyda" Salehirad

 
   Barnard Hall 216
   fatemehsalehirad@montana.edu
Adonis Sanchez

Adonis Sanchez

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Frank Schooner

 
   Barnard Hall 227
   frankschooner@montana.edu

Zach Schutte

 
   Barnard Hall 338
   zachary.schutte@montana.edu

Sourav Sen Choudhury

 
   Barnard Hall 212
   sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu

Kevin Shuman

 
   Barnard Hall 261
   kevin.shuman@student.montana.edu

Roy Smart

 
   Barnard Hall 204
   roy.smart@montana.edu

Ryan Snow

 
Mohammad Soroush

Mohammad Soroush

 
   Barnard Hall 226
Joe Stage

Joe Stage

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Matthew Strasbourg

 
   Barnard Hall 226
   matthew.strasbourg@student.montana.edu
Michael Testagrossa

Michael Testagrossa

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Wyatt Wetzel

 
   Cobleigh Hall 404
   wyattwetzel@montana.edu
Cal Wilkens

Cal Wilkens

 
   Barnard Hall 227

Owen Wolfe

 
    Spectrum Lab
   owen.wolfe@montana.edu

Tino Woodburn

 
   Barnard Hall 206
   philip.woodburn@montana.edu