Name/ Title Contact Information  

Neil Cornish Ph.D

Professor

Phone: 406-994-

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room, MSU, Bozeman, 59717, MT

More details

Neil

Bennett Link Ph.D

Professor

Phone: 406-994-6174 
Email:link@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room , MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

link

Anne Lohfink Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Phone:

Email:

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840,MT

More details

blank head

David Nidever Ph.D

Phone:

Email:

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

blank head

Amy Reines Ph.D

Phone:

Email:

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840,MT

blank head

Sachiko Tsuruta Ph.D

Emeritus Professor

Phone: 406-994-6779 
Email: tsuruta@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 239, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

st

Nico Yunes Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Phone: 406-994-6182 
Emailnicolas.yunes@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 203, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

nico

 

Postdoctoral Scholars Participating in Astrophysics:

 

Name Contact Information   

Anthony Van Eysden Ph.D

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: anthonyvaneysden@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room , MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Anthony

 

Graduate Students Participating in Astrophysics:

 

Name Contact Information  

Joe Bretz

Email: joseph.bretz@montana.edu

406-994-3830

227 Barnard Hall

Joe
Gary Lowe

Email: glowe@physics.montana.edu

406-994-7846

404 COB

blank head
Jared Newman

Email:jared.newman@montana.edu

406-994-7846

404 COB

blank head
Kevin Thoelecke

Email: kevin.thoelecke@montana.edu

406-994-7375

201 Barnard Hall

blank head

 

Alumni of the Astrophysics Research Group 

John Doe

Teacher, Department

Mi, a ultrices lectus. Pellentesque sit ametlor.

Jane Doe

Teacher, Department

Mi, a ultrices lectus. Pellentesque sit ametlor.