Jump to... 
  Physics Staff  | MSGC Staff  | Outreach Coordinator

 

Physics Staff

Name/ Title Contact Information  

Sarah Barutha

Department Manager

Phone: 406-994-6186
Email: sarah.barutha@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 264D, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Barutha

Jerry Dimarco

Instructional Lab Supervisor

Phone: 406-994-6161
Email: dimarco@montana.edu
AJM Room 124, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

Dimarco

Hannah Gilroy

Accounting Admin. 

Phone: 406-994-7398
Email: hannah.gilroy@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 264A, MSU
Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More Detail 

Gilroy

Margaret Jarrett 

Admin. Assistant/Graduate Co-ordinator

Phone: 406-994-3614
Email: jarrett@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 264, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

Jarrett

Jamie Mortimore

Office Assistant 

 Phone: 406-994-6728
Email: jamiemortimore@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 264C, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840
 blank head

Norm Williams

Machine Supervisor 

Phone: 406-994-6147
Email: norman.williams@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 233A, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

Norm

 

MSGC Staff

Name/Title Contact Information   

Angela Des Jardins

Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
Assistant Research Professor, MSU Department of Physic

Phone: 406-994-6172
Email: angela.desjardins@montana.edu
COB Room 413, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

ADJ

Randy Larimer

Deputy Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC) 

Phone: 406-994-6085
Email: rlarimer@montana.edu
COB Room 417, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

ransy 

Christina Harmon

Program Coordinator, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)

Phone: 406-994-4223
Email: charmon@montana.edu
COB Room 416, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

Chris

 

 

Outreach Coordinator

 

Keri Hallau 

Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 406-994-4223
Email: khallau@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 264, MSU
Bozeman, MT 59717-3840

More details

 

Note:

  • AJM - AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall
  • EPS - Engineering and Physical Science Building