Jump to... 
  Physics Staff  | MSGC Staff  | Outreach Coordinator

 

Physics Staff

Sarah Barutha

Department Manager

Phone: 406-994-6186
Email: sarah.barutha@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 264D, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Corinn

Corinn Bryant

Office Assistant

Phone: 406-994-6728

Email:corinn.bryant@montana.edu

Barnard Hall 264

Jerry DiMarco

Instructional Lab Supervisor

Phone: 406-994-6161
Email: dimarco@montana.edu
AJM 124, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Hannah 2015

Hannah Gilroy

Accounting Administrator

Phone: 406-994-7398
Email: hannah.gilroy@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 264A, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More Details 

Margaret 2015

Margaret Jarrett 

Admin. Assistant/Graduate Co-ordinator

Phone: 406-994-3614
Email: jarrett@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 264, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Norman Williams

Machineshop Supervisor

Phone: 406-994-6147
Email: norman.williams@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 233A, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

MSGC Staff

ADJ

Angela Des Jardins 

Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
Assistant Research Professor, MSU Department of Physics

Phone: 406-994-6172
Email: desjardins@physics.montana.edu
COB 413, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Randy Larimer

Deputy Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC) 

Phone: 406-994-6085
Email: rlarimer@montana.edu
COB 417, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

Christina Harmon

Program Coordinator, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC) 

Phone: 406-994-4223
Email: charmon@montana.edu
COB 416, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

 

Outreach Coordinator

 

Keri Hallau 

Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 406-994-4223
Email: khallau@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 264, MSU, Bozeman, 59717-3840, MT

More details

 

Note:

  • AJM - AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall
  • EPS - Engineering and Physical Science Building