Name/Title Contact Information  

David Anderson

Email: david.anderson31@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 220

More details

Dave Anderson

Will Ashfield

Email: williamashfield@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Will Ashfield

Shane Atwood

Email: shane.atwood@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

cone

Jeremiah Bass

Email: jeremiah.bass@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 216

blank head

Bence Becsy

Email: bencebecsy@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

More Details

Bence

Joe Bretz

Email: joseph.bretz@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338 

 

francis

Cody Brown

Email: cody.brown5@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

Kankelborg

Catharine Bunn

Email: catharine.bunn@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 120

 

Cappy 

Alejandro Cardenas Avendano

Email: a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

galina 

Sulov Chalise

Email: sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS), Room 226

Neumeier

Rohit Chandramouli

Email: rohitsuchandramouli@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Rohit Chandramouli

Alex Chinchilli

Email: alexanderchinchilli@montana.edu 
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Blank Head

Hans Courrier

Email: hans.courrier@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

 

john 

Collin Crites

Email: collin.crites@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 205

blank head

Aislinn Daniels

Email: aislinn.daniels@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 

Aislinn

Alex Deich

Email: alexanderdeich@montana.edu 
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Alex

Alysa Derks

Email: alysa.derks@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

More Details

blank head

Philip Eaton

Email: philip.eaton@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

Eaton

Jon Eckberg

Email: jon.eckberg@montana.edu

yunes 

Eric Engel

Email: ericengel@montana.edu 
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Eric Engel

Katie Fasbender

Email: katie.fasbender@student.montana.edu
COB 405

blank head
Barrett Frank

Email: barrett.frank@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Barrett Frank
Ryan French

Email: ryanfrench3@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Ryan French
Bethany Garver

Email: bethanygarver@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Bethany

Matthew Goodman

Email: matthew.goodman2@student.montana.edu
Spec
blank head

Toral Gupta

Email: toral.gupta@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 212
blank head

Ryan Hatch

Email: ryanhatch1@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227
blank head
Sam Hebenstreit

Email: samuel.hebenstreit@student.montana.edu
COB 404

More Details

Sam
Cody Jessup

Email: codyjessup@montana.edu 
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Cody
Arlo Johnson

Email: arlo.johnson@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 104

 blank head
Keith Johnson

Email: keith.johnson12@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Keith Johnson
Seth Kimbrell

Email: seth.kimbrell@montana.edu
COB 406

 Seth
Reyann Larkey (Joiner)

Email: reyann.joiner@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 216

 Joiner
Colin Latimer

Email: colin.latimer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338 

 Colin Latimer
Charlie Lewandowski

Email: charles.lewandowski@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 8D

blank head
Xiao "Jennifer" Liang 

Email: xiao.liang1@montana.edu
COB 405

 Jenifer
Josh Louden

Email: joshua.louden@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 253

blank head
 Aaron Marsh 

Email: aaron.marsh@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

 Aaron marsh
Kyle Matt

Email: kyle.matt@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

blank head
 Marika McCarthy

Email: marika.mccarthy@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

More Details

 Marika
Will McDonald

Email: williammcdonald7@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
 Torrey McLoughlin

Email: torrey.mcloughlin@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More Details

 blank head
Amy Miller

Email: amy.miller14@student.montana.edu
COB 405

blank head
 Blake Moore

Email: blake.moore2@montana.edu 

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

More Details 

 Blake Moore
 Madison Nelson

Email: madison.nelson1@montana.edu
COB 324

More Details

Madison Nelson
Tobias Nelson

Email: tobias.nelson@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 8D

Tobias Nelson
 Jared Newman

Email: jared.newman@montana.edu
COB 404

 blank head
 Logan O'Beirne

Email:logan.obeirne@montana.eduBarnard Hall (EPS) Room 261

 Logan
Caroline Owen

Email: carolineowen@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Caroline
Suman Panda

Email: sumanpanda@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Shuman Panda
 Jake Parker

Email: jacob.parker3@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

More Details 

Jake 

Scott Perkins

Email: scott.perkins2@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 216

More Details

Scott Perkins

Sean Peterson

Email: seanpeterson9@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Sean
Janardan Pokharel

Email: janardanpokharel@montana.edu 
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 212

blank head
 Josh Povick

Email: joshua.povick@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Josh Povick
 Nate Rieders

 Email: nathaniel.rieders@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338 

 blank head
 Travis Robson

Email: travis.robson@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 261

 

 Travis
David Russell

Email: david.russell3@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 212

blank head
 Alex Saffer

 Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More Details

blank head 
Fatemeh "Sheyda" Salehirad

Email: fatemehsalehirad@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Sheyda
Joey Schnaubelt Email: josephschnaubelt@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227
Joey
Frank Schooner Email: frankschooner@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227
frank schooner
 Zach Schutte

 Email: zachary.schutte@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

 zack
 Sourav Sen Choudhury

 Email: sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 212

 blank head
Kevin Shuman

Email: kevin.shuman@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 205

Kevin Shuman
 Mike Shumko

 Email: mykhaylo.shumko@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 104

 Mike
 Roy Smart

 Email: roy.smart@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

 Roy
 Ryan Snow 

 Email: ryan.snow1@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 205

 ryan snow
Demi St John

Email: demi.stjohn@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 241

blank head
Matthew Strasbourg

Email: matthew.strasbourg@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 205

blank head
Andrew Sullivan 

Email: andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 Andrew
Hung Tan

Email: hung.tan@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

blank head
John Unverferth 

Email: john.unverferth@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

 blank head
Pratik Wagle

Email: pratik.wagle@student.montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

blank head
Wyatt Wetzel

Email: wyattwetzel@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

Wyatt Wetzel
Austin Windsor Email: austinwindsor@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227
Austin Windsor
Owen Wolfe 

Email: owen.wolfe@montana.edu
Spec

 Owen Wolfe
Tino Woodburn

Email: philip.woodburn@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 206

blank head

 

  • AJM- AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall