Name/Title Contact Information  

David Anderson

Email: david.anderson31@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

More details

Dave Anderson

Shane Atwood

Email:shane.atwood@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 204

cone

Dimitry Ayzenberg

Email: dimitry.ayzenberg@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226, 

More details

cornish 

Joe Bretz

Email: joseph.bretz@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227 

 

francis

Cody Brown

Email: kankel@montana.edu
COB405

More details

Kankelborg

David Buckingham

Email: david.buckingham@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 237

More details

Link

Catharine Bunn

Email: longcope@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 

Longcope 

Alejandro Cardenas Avendano

Email: a.cardenasavendano@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 227

More details

galina 

Sulov Chalise

Email:sulov.chalise@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS), Room 227

Neumeier

Chat Chantjaroen

Email: chat.chantjaroen@montana.edu
COB 516

 

Qiu 

Aaron Christisn

Email: aaron.christian@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 237

 

rebane

Hans Courrier

Email: hans.courrier@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

More Details 

john 

Aislinn Daniels

Email: aislinn.daniels@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 226

 

anton

Philip Eaton

Email: philip.eaton@montana.edu
Barnard (EPS) Room 206

More details

Eaton

Jon Eckberg

Email: jon.eckberg@montana.edu
Barnard Hall (EPS) Room 338

yunes 

Ricky Egeland 

Email:ricky.egeland@montana.edu

 blank head
Barrett Frank

Email:barrett.frank@montana.edu

Barnard (EPS) 227

 Barrett Frank

Ryan Galloway 

ryan.galloway1@montana.edu  Ryan
Martin Harrrington

Email: martin.harrington@montana.edu

 blank head
Arlo Johnson

Email:arlo.johnson@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 104

 blank head
Keith Johnson

Email: keith.johnson12@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

 Keith Johnson
Reyann Jioner

Email:reyann.joiner@montana.edu

Barnard Hall 227

 Joiner
Seth Kimbrell

Email: seth.kimbrell@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 Seth
Colin Latimer

Email: colin.latimer@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS)227

 Colin Latimer
Jennifer Liang 

Email: xiao.liang1@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 Jenifer
Jake Lindquist

Email: jake.lindquist@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 338

 black head
 Nick Loutrel

Email:nicholas.loutrel@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 220

 blank head
 Gary Lowe

Email: glowe@physics.montana.edu

COB 406

 blank head
 Aaron Marsh 

Email: aaron.marsh@montana.edu

206 Barnard Hall (EPS)206

 Aaron marsh
 Kylee Martens 

Email: kylee.martens@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

More Details

 kylee martens
 Cooper McCann

Email: cooper.mccann@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 201

More Details 

 Cooper and family
 Marika McCarthy

Email: marika.mccarthy@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

More Details

 Marika
 Torrey McLoughlin

Email: torrey.mcloughlin@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS0 226

More Details

 blank head
 Alexandr "Sasha" Mikhailov

Email: alexandr.mikhailov@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 338

More Details

 blank head
 Meg Millhouse

Email: margaret.millhouse@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 261

More Details

 Meg Millhouse
 Blake Moore

Email: blake.moore2@montana.edu 

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

More Details 

 Blake Moore
 Madison Nelson

Email: madison.nelson1@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

More Details

Madison Nelson
 Jared Newman

Email: jared.newman@montana.edu

COB 404

 blank head
 Logan O'Beirn

Email:logan.obeirne@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

 Logan
 Lou Oberto  Email: louis.oberto@montana.edu  Lou
 Jake Parker

Email: jacob.parker3@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 224

More Details 

Jake 

 Sarah Pearce

Email: sarah.pearce2@montana.edu

Barnard Hall(EPS) 226

 blank head
 Josh Povick

Email: joshua.povick@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 Josh Povick
 Nate Rieders

 Email:nathaniel.rieders@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 338 

 blank head
 Travis Robson

Email: travis.robson@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 261

 

 Travis
 Ben Rosemeyer  Email:benjamin.rosemeyer@montana.edu blank head 
 Marcello Ruffolo

 Email: marcello.ruffolo@montana.edu

COB 405

More Details

 blank head
 Anthony Ruggiero

 Email: anthony.ruggiero1@montana.edu

COB 405

Anthony 
 Thomas Rust 

 Email: thomas.rust1@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 338

 blank head
 Alex Saffer

 Email: alexander.saffer@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

More Details

blank head 
 Zach Schutte

 Email: zachary.schutte@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 zack
 Sourav Sen Choudury

 Email: sourav.senchoudhury@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 212

 blank head
 Mike Shumko

 Email: mykhaylo.shumko@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 104

 Mike
 John Singleton

 Email: john.singleton2@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS)338

 John
 Roy Smart

 Email: roy.smart@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

 Roy
 Ryan Snow 

 Email: ryan.snow1@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 205

 ryan snow
Andrew Sullivan 

Email: andrew.sullivan4@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 226

 Andrew
Kevin Thoelecke

Email: kevin.thoelecke@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 201

 blank head
Spencer Thorp

Email: spencer.thorp@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 spencer thorp
John Unverferth 

Email: john.unverferth@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 338

 blank head
Brett Wilkins 

Email: brett.wilkins@student.montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 Brett Wilkins
Owen Wolfe 

Email: owen.wolfe@montana.edu

Barnard Hall (EPS) 227

 Owen Wolfe

 

  • AJM- AJM Johnson Hall
  • COB - Cobleigh Hall